KiaPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • TenseBear-93566
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-26

      Kia lover

      Excellent part store always has my parts

  • NiceGoat-97627
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-27

      Excellent!

      The parts I needed in a timely manner at a fair price. How could it be better? Thanks!

  • HilariousMockingbird-64369
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-21

      Exactly what I needed

      I lost my rear bumper due to violent winds while traveling. I bought a part of Ebay and it was the wrong part and that was a hassle. Luckily I found Kiaparts and it matched the exact part to my car. Part arrived and install was easy.

  • RealAnteater-88031
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      Great

      Great place save you a lot of money and you receive your parts faster than they say I’ve ordered a few parts from them and there right every time

  • ShyDragonfly-1875
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-20

      Great service

      Part was delivered as promised.

  • GleamingPartridge-80327
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      Kia parts

      Everything was very easy to get done

  • ColorfulQuail-26320
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Quick and easy

      Got the exact parts I needed for my Kia, they shipped very quickly and were high quality. I installed them myself and they are working like a charm!

  • johnpeitler
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Good Prices

      I ordered a new front door seal for my 2019 Kia Sorento. It came quickly and was easy to install. I highly recommend this dealership for parts

  • GregOwen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Thumper is very happy.

      I ordered some parts for my 2007 kia rio 5. They got to my shop, in pretty good time. The parts were spot on for a good working replacement. Very happy camper now.

  • PlainKoala-31787
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      It showed up.

      Part was as written with proper information and packaging from manufacturer, quick shipping with no faults.

  • LongPiranha-59194
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      Excellent service

      Had the right part. Plus liked that they offered instructions on how to install in case if needed.

  • CutePossum-61347
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      easy to use

      worked great had no issues with the order

  • MagnificentBass-27663
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Great work

      Worked great and got here on time

  • ShinyMinnow-74802
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-08

      Wiped off the list

      2012 has rust on the wiper arms - Easy shopping by the phone - Hello new arms for the millennium

  • DelightfulToad-99406
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-07

      Perfect Match

      Easy ordering process and fast delivery

  • MickeyMorgan
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-29

      fast shipping great pricing.

      great company they have earned my business for future needs. great easy to use web site.

  • PowerfulToad-41131
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      as described

      Easy to find the part I needed, easy checkout, on time delivery.

  • ElatedPanda-36142
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Windshield wiper arms A-OK

      I needed replacement windshield wiper arms for my 2017 KIA Forte. KiaPartsNow came through. I am very satisfied.

  • ElegantHummingbird-44088
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-24

      I have felt more satisfied with your service than any other services

  • JollyAntelope-125
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-25

      good website to use

      Very easy look up and they follow thru if you have any questions

  • LongAngelfish-82493
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-18

      Good quality parts

      I could not believe how fast my orders have been. Each time delivered with true Kia parts. I just rebuilt my Kia Soul all the way down to the crankshaft

  • youngcompanydigitalmarketingadagency
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      Smart, fast and easy

      I could not find the power seat knobs for my Kia Optima. The dealer required that I come in and pay in advance. Kia Parts Now had them in stock and i ordered in minutes. Perfect! Thank you so much!!!

  • HappyPanther-12187
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      One pleased DIY

      I'm the type of guy that would rather break it than overpay, I broke my regulator trying to install a door handle and I appreciate you guys being there for me thank you.

  • PleasantAnteater-45579
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Super fast - reasonable cost

      Super fast - reasonable cost

  • CourageousRoadrunner-81798
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      Excellent service

      The web is very easy to navigate and the parts arrrived earlier than expected.

  • GUILLERMOMARIN
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-11

      Excelente herrramienta, muy satisfecho

      EL SERVICIO ES RAPIDO Y AMIGABLE

  • ricardosuris
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Kia sorrento proyect

      Good prices better service. Definitely buy again. Thanks for the service.

  • MichaelAllen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      A Perfect Fit.

      I am well pleased with my recent purchase of a rear door body side seal. this ordered part fit perfectly. I will definitely buy parts again from Kia Parts Now. A good Quality Fitting part.

  • ShyWolf-38705
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      Great service

      Ordered some window switches for my wife's sportage. Had them in hand 3 days later. Can't beat that, would definitely recommend.

  • DelightfulPony-66905
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      Easy Peasy

      I found the website easy to navigate. Illustrations and everything. Loving it

  • MushyRoadrunner-23465
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-02

      2022 Telluride

      The correct parts were delivered. Delivery was fast as promised.

  • ShinyCondor-52058
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Excellent

      The part fit well. Thank you kiapartsnow.com

  • HelpfulSnake-58016
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-19

      Very good service my part was right my wife very happy thank you very much

      Thank you very much Like I said the part was right very good service thank you very much

  • CalmTortoise-19276
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-18

      As described

      I am pleased with my part from Kia Parts Now. The part arrived in good condition, the color matched, and the delivery delay, while not quick, was acceptable.

  • ColorfulTurkey-96861
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-17

      was so easy to use online ordering, you make it easy.

  • mapaulino
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-07

      great service

      great service, fast shipping. They send me exactly the parts I needed.

  • CuteBadger-9337
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Best 1st time buyer experience

      I’ve never ordered anything like this before & it was extremely easy. I got my part it fit perfectly & came super fast.

  • CheerfulManatee-26743
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Fantastic

      Roof bars were excellent.

  • CarefulZebra-12983
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-06

      Super A+++

      Thanks again for the excelent service

  • CloudyRaven-78716
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-04

      Excellent

      Car parts came earlier than promised and car was repaired same day. Thank you so much

  • VancKiaGuy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-30

      Parts worked. Good price all things considered. Good communication from seller.

      They had to order the parts from Korea. Given that the car is a 2010 Soul, i get that the parts aren't readily stocked stateside. The seller had good communication regarding what was/wasn't in stock and the timeline for getting things. The stuff ended up coming in a lil over a week early, so that was nice. The parts were as described and fit fine - they were OEM Kia parts. Our family owns a couple Kias, so next time I need a part i will def look ok at KiaPartsNow. Thanks

  • QuaintSalamander-49968
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-01

      Fast Delivery!

      My stock parts arrived very quickly and the backordered part arrived soon thereafter. Very pleased and will be a repeat customer!

  • FantasticFox-20276
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-02

      ac lines

      Easy to order, shipping process was great. Got the parts in good condition, in a timely manor and they were OEM Kia parts. Highly recommended.

  • biged-2883
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-23

      Buy with confidence

      My order came fast and accurate.

  • PerfectRat-53065
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Perfect

      Got my part fast, and it fit perfectly!

  • StormyKoala-48557
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      parts were great

      everything was great. wish the order processing was faster however

  • ColorfulHyena-1710
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Cheers to Kia owners and the KiaPartsNow.

      Bought a pre-owned Kia Telluride and was told there was only one KeyFob. Very disheartening to say the least. I hop on to the web in search of new Kia KeyFobs. Lo and behold, I see this website has a new one for sale. Not only that, Kia Telluride forum users offer excellent suggestions on how to get it programmed. Ordered the new KeyFob and now, I wait. :-)

  • SmilingOpossum-45553
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Great response

      So many searches, they had, they shipped, now fixed.

  • HealthyBadger-73222
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      Great Company

      Great part at a great price, thank you!

  • FunnyOpossum-43781
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      2019 Kia Sorento

      Ordered the parts needed to replace a failed high pressure fuel pump and spark plugs. Locating the parts was very intuitive and found what I needed quickly. Ordering the parts was simple.

  • mgriffo863
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-04

      Factory parts at good prices

      I wanted to make sure the parts I needed were correct. I searched kiapartsnow.com with the VIN number found both parts I was looking for and the parts were both discounted. Still a little more than auto store prices, but much less than buying from the local KIA dealer. I will try to update this review after I install the parts

  • AnxiousMarlin-84231
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Did what they said they would

      Part arrived on time and did the job.

  • BlueCobra-27043
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Oily Want

      Needed some of the DCT oil and found it here.

  • MushySalmon-11275
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Great Kia supplier

      Great selection of parts at very good prices and the shipping is super quick! Customer service is also really very good and solves any issues right away!

  • TensePony-94344
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      It was great !

      The experience was fast and easy!

  • JFarnsworth
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Excellent

      They had the part I needed, the price was fair, and I got my part quickly! So glad I found this site.

  • SleepyRobin-17685
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      As described. Fast delivery

      As described. Fast delivery

  • PreciousSquirrel-27040
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Unbeatable Service and Prices

      Best prices. Fast delivery.

  • ap-94798
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      FINALLY!!!

      New Kia owner and I needed parts, i spent 2 days online trying several sites with all kind of crazy prices but i could never ever check out. I tried so many different ways and even calling all of them but no success. Until finally someone told me about kiapartsnow.com and its like when you hear that music from heaven "Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah". The prices were way better than other sites, smooth process AND THE CHECKOUT WAS A BREEEEEEEEZZZZZZEEEEEE, now i can sit back relax and wait for my order and finally fix my KeeKee, so,THANK YOU kiapartsnow!!!

  • dianelabrozzi
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      part

      Part was in new/perfect condition. Fast delivery.l

  • LongEagle-76468
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Love this site!

      Everything is always in stock and comes at a reasonable time. The parts are also always legit!

  • lonw-94745
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-10

      Exactly what I needed

      Thanks to the website's ability to decode VINs, I was able to get the exact part for my car. The price was fine, given what is still available online for a 12 year old car. This is the second item I've purchased from KiaPartsNow.com and both were perfect. I needed a door handle and then a glove box. I'll be back next time I need something.

  • soulg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Kia Soul 2013

      Will order again, great prices, s/h was on time. Packaging was good. Ordering off the website easy to understand and the product works

  • MistyOpossum-91520
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Easy to or

      Hopefully I will be able to get it programmed.

  • ComfortableSwift-11328
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-01

      Perfect

      Great service and helpfull , you got a New client

  • DCW-47397
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Kia SoulFul

      Easy to navigate and find part selection

  • guamguy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-14

      Quality Service and Parts at a Fair Price

      After logging on to website, easily found the parts I needed using the part no. provided by my Local Dealership (LD). Paid almost half of what the LD was gonna charge me, saving me almost $2k! Package arrived in about a week or so, which is pretty quick considering I live overseas. LD couldn't promise getting the parts faster than 4 weeks. The parts were packaged neatly, and after finally installing, car is running exactly as I need it. Highly recommend KiaPartsNow.com to any Kia owner.

  • Jperrin56
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Correct parts and fast

      Got what I ordered quickly.

  • barbara-13481
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Kia Parts

      It was so easy to order a part through this company. Received and it was perfect.

  • ModernSwift-64898
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-11

      easy to follow and excuete

  • DizzyCat-98783
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      Wonderful!!

      It was pretty easy to identify all the pieces that were in need.

  • AlanG-25983
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      Done

      Quick and straightforward

  • EagerMouse-73252
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      My Longtime Part(s) Friends

      Great experience. Have been 2Israel & back looking 4this tps. Aftermarket parts don't work on this particular vehicle. Hope u all also have a computer brain reasonable so it will run right. There's no activity on the sensor rt now. Hopefully it'll get straightened out soon. Need this vehicle BADLY due 2mine being damaged @ this time.

  • ExuberantCrocodile-33194
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      On Point

      Website is clear and concise

  • ToughPanda-35521
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      Everything I need.

      Easy to maneuver site. Easy to get everything I need for my Kia.

  • Tommymac725
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-24

      Highly recommend this company for your parts.

      Everything arrived in great shape along with fast shipping. Highly recommend!!

  • TalentedChameleon-46393
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Quick Delivery

      Genuine parts, good price, and prompt delivery. No complaints.

  • ZanyKoala-96301
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      Excellent Customer Service

      The right part arrived within days of my order being placed. Bought a second part and had the same experience.

  • PerfectPuma-36313
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Another broken part replaced

      Thanks to this company I have been able to find parts for my Sorento that seem to break every other month. Prices are great and delivery is always on time if not early. I highly recommend this company for any all parts.

  • PleasantQuail-13561
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Excellent service!!

      Ordered valve cover gasket and showed up 2 days later, perfect fit.

  • CautiousMongoose-34905
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Part was perfect

      I fixed it myself and saved hundreds

  • ModernIguana-56742
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Will buy again!

      It was easy to find the parts I needed put them in my card and shipping was fast! Thanks!

  • AdventurousGopher-56866
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Remote starter

      I order the part using the VIN , it came in early. I installed unit in a 2019 Sorento it works great !

  • ColorfulCaribou-861
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-25

      Excellent

      easy to order and fast delivery

  • PoisedAmphibian-4834
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Better than local Kia dealer

      Good value for the price .oem quality you expect and proper fitment .

  • cks3hawaii.edu
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Love the 'Matches your vehicle thingy'

      I always get paranoid about ordering parts for my car by entering the make model and year because it's not always correct anyway. But entering the VIN feels more secure and i'm a little more certain i'll receive the correct part that I ordered. Please lets hope its still correct.

  • rodjorgensen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Outstanding

      tried several kis parts suppliers, they would take my order and payment and weeks later say ""out of stock". KIAPARTSNOw processed my order, part was available for shipping, received my part in record time with paid for priority shipping. also didnt charge my account until the part shipped, I will definitely be a return customer for any other KIA parts I may need in the future. Thank You for getting the job done!!

  • Peternieves
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      Excellent store!!

      Very good quality products. It was delivered to Puerto Rico without problems and very fast!!!

  • Insong
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-13

      Quick

      I ordered the part I needed and it go to me in a timeframe I did not expect. Great experience

  • PoisedGiraffe-59092
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-21

      Awesome as always!

      I can’t express how nice it is to have a site like it’s nice to have the same sort of data sheets the dealership has to ensure your getting the correct part for your Kia! And the prices are good too!

  • MGG2022
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-21

      timely shipping and perfect solution

      Part arrived in just a few days, exactly as ordered, new in box, with instructions. Plug and play, perfect fit.

  • SparklingPelican-65444
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-18

      Thank You

      My 2016 Kia Sorento's front passenger door would not lock. I tried to schedule repair at my local dealership but they could not get me in until March. I could not wait that long so I ordered the part online. I completed installing it last night and it worked great.

  • Karonsdaughterskia
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      perfect

      The part was perfect and is working perfectly so far! I got it pretty quick too! We will definitely use you guys again if we need any other parts!

  • ObedientElk-83363
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-10

      Has Everything I needed

      I am satisfied I was able to get all the products I needed

  • Scorpion13
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-07

      Confident

      Very fast.. Good parts and realible

  • BetterQuail-26468
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-03

      Delivered as promised

      Part arrived earlier than expected.

  • SparklingJellyfish-55713
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Great!

      Super fast shipping. Thank you

  • JuanMagas
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Fast Service ... Beat the competitor by weeks!

      I was tired of waiting for parts from a competitor, so I ordered from Kia Parts Now. It took weeks for the other company, but Kia Parts Now was very fast. I still had to wait about 10 days after Kia Parts Now to get those other "Duplicates" which were sdupposed to be the initial order!

  • FierceSeal-6354
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      got the part I needed

      got the part, looks great, thanks !

  • SillyFrog-24127
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      HARD TO FIND NEW PART.

      THEY HAD THE SEAT BELT I NEEDED IN THE RIGHT COLOR. THIS PART WAS DISCONTINUED BY KIA SO IT WAS HARD TO FIND A NEW ONE. EXPENSIVE BUT THATS KIA'S FAULT FOR NOT MAKING THEM ANYMORE. FAST DELIVERY.

  • carloslebron-0919
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-12

      muy buen servicio y rapida entrega

      buen servicio entrega rapido

  • LightPiranha-7399
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-06

      Rear floor mat

      Ordered on line , no problems!

  • NiceLobster-65626
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-07

      Great place for parts

      Part was the right one and arrived on time was well packed and web site was clear and well laid out for ease of shopping will order again from Kiapartsnow.com

  • DJLPYah
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Affordable, Fast, and Reliable

      I have ordered from this web site because it is a 1-Stop resource for KIA parts. This is the first time that I ordered bulky and large parts, i.e. Struts, and Control Arms. I know that the items were packed to protect the shipment, however, US Customs decided to open the boxes to look inside and for whatever reason, ignorance of arrogance, did not repack the same way when the shipment left the warehouse. This is the only problem and that they should address this by purchasing an X-Ray Machine or some high tech gizmo. I have yet to return or claim for damages because I know that it is not the fault of the warehouse. I refer this site to friends and family. thank You for reading this review. Any vendor that ships to Guam should be recognized and rewarded with incentives just for knowing that Guam is a US territory. Take NOTE World.

  • PleasantImpala-71280
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-25

      Best Kia Parts Supplier

      Always have the correct part and fast delivery.

  • ismaellopez-40113
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      Perfect

      Great price and fast shipping.

  • GiftedMongoose-71165
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-18

      Fast ordering!

      Diagram show parts easy to identify and give you specifics of the part.

  • danieldaley
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-10

      Great experience

      Part arrived quickly and was in brand new condition from the factory, would definitely order from them again in the future

  • reginamchandler
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Excellent service

      Received the part ordered with no problems.

  • ModernSquid-17705
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      Shipped as promised

      Part came on time, was notified it was an updated part # and it was a little different as in it had more options but works fine.

  • OpenCheetah-16305
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      fast service

      right parts the first time.

  • HilariousJaguar-39657
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      air bag light went out so I'm assuming it fixed the problem

      happy, went well so far so good

  • EncouragingToucan-38275
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-10

      Great service

      Part arrived quickly, was a perfect fit and works properly!

  • jameswcarson912
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Correct and Timely.

      Order was correct and timely.

  • ComfortableOx-60751
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-31

      2007 Kia Sportage

      Easy to find the parts I needed. All parts fit perfectly. Great experience.

  • PowerfulAnteater-61148
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-22

      Awesome.

      Quick and easy. Highly recommend.

  • jailbreakboy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-21

      A great resource for Kia parts!

      Shipping was fast and was a reasonable cost. I was able to find all of the parts I needed. Everything was shipped and packed well. I will certainly be ordering any other parts I need in the future from kiapartsnow.com!

  • CalmNightingale-22594
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      perfect kia parts

      very prompt and accurate transaction.

  • DelightfulBobcat-91030
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Happy costumer

      I am very pleased with the service with Kia parts and the delivery was fast. I am very grateful for the opportunity to buy from Kiaparts.

  • Worknprogress06-60986
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Cash in my pocket!!!

      The Solenoid on my starter was bad and the parts store said the Motor was non-serviceable and I'd have to spend a chunk of change for a starter, BUT I found the solenoid here for less than half the price of a remanned starter.

  • towguy-25737
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      Good prices OE parts

      Price were reasonable good quality shipping not what i expect but i wasn't in a hurry. Thank you

  • wodeckirobert
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-08

      very satisfied

      Was looking for hard to get factory parts for my 2008 kia sportage. The dealers won't even answer the phones. Searched online and quickly found this site. The transaction was smooth and secure, factory parts were delivered within a few days. Installed and worked great. Could't be more happy. I would use this site again for sure.

  • WildWasp-64676
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      Very Happy

      Easy to find and very helpful with directory and interface organization.

  • FaithfulPony-57034
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Awesome

      So easy to navigate to the parts you need. Have used this company multiple times. Will use again.

  • HilariousPanther-70940
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      grateful for the payment offer

      can't be more thankful and happy wit the fact that when ur in a bind they offer the payments thru PayPal where u avoid paying the entire amount up front.... than you

  • czardastx
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Great price, exactly the part needed

      The pricing and selection were great. I bought an oil temp sensor for a 2005 Kia. The ordering process was easy to navigate. Shipping was quick and the part arrived in great condition. I'm very pleased with the whole process, from ordering to paying, to shipping. I will definitely buy from them again.

  • WildBadger-58823
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Perfect Order

      Easy to order and arrived in a couple days. Went perfect

  • pureplatinumauto
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-28

      love it

      easy to navigate great prices

  • andyanders
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Awesome service

      Accurate item description and good pricing and fast shipping will recommend and order again myself in the future.

  • FineOstrich-35582
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      They have it!

      Finding parts for a 12 year-old Kia is a challenge through the local auto parts store chains. They have the hard-to-find parts, in stock, and ready to ship!

  • FoolishCondor-30197
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      The right part

      I like this site it asked detailed info to make sure I ordered the right part. I did compare prices and the the part was within the price ranges that I saw on other site. I would shop here again, the site was easy to search what i needed.

  • ColorfulDinosaur-17743
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Perfect Replacement

      Purchased a side mirror blinker indicator that broke in a car wash. Item shipped quickly, was a quick installation and perfect oem replacement!

  • CarefulPossum-90680
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-19

      Quick and Easy

      I’ve used this company before for my 2012 Optima. Bought another Kia and they had the part I needed and sent out immediate. I’ve tried the Lexus versions and they were bad, not sending out anything and order was stopped at 15 days of processing

  • OutstandingSheep-31146
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-07

      Replacement door regulators for 2017 Sportage

      Great price, and fast service !

  • NelsonFromOrlando
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Junction box worked perfectly

      Fast and easy shipping. Zero fuss. Had dealer install this complex part and it fixed my door unlock issues.

  • CheerfulOtter-65206
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-03

      La compra ha sido muy rápida y fácil.

  • SillySpider-87862
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-30

      great service

      I ordered the part an easy process and received in 3 days

  • robertmesser68
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-30

      Fast shipping and the part worked great!

      I received the part within 5-6 days. The part was as listed and worked great upon installation. Thank You!

  • FantasticWren-25856
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-27

      The order in which the product catalog is presented by group and the graphic display of them offers a lot of clarity and precision to buy the products even though I am not an expert in auto parts. The process to order and pay the order is very easy and safe. They immediately confirmed the order with all the details to my email, which left me very satisfied.

  • ExuberantDog-53125
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Awesome spot to my Kia Parts

      It was very easy to find what I needed

  • jaynew-48842
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Fast Delivery

      Items were delivered in a short amount of time and were packaged appropriately. Satisfied customer.

  • jclara06
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-14

      2016 Cadenza Hub Caps

      Found what I was looking for, plus fast delivery..

  • NiceRhinoceros-67164
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Jorge / Kia Sportage

      Genuine parts at reasonable prices. Delivered in less than two weeks (to Puerto Rico during pandemic). Will definitely buy again.

  • KindEagle-25785
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Part arrived fast and in good shape!

      Part arrived fast and in good shape — worked great — thanks!

  • ElDanny
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-10

      Very nice

      Good and thank okokokokokok

  • ochen-13734
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-04

      FAST ship and hard to find replacement mats for KIA SOUL2013

      Extremely happy that I finally found these at a very great price and they delivered quickly amid the pandemic!

  • ComfortableArmadillo-94889
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      Easy to use

      Part came in faster than expected and in great condition. Will definitely use them again for my Kia parts

  • CautiousMarlin-96927
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Simple is best

      Easy to find the parts and the shipping rate was reasonable.

  • KrysM
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Easy install and exactly what I was expecting!

  • ArmaEsp
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      Excellent Service

      Excellent, they took a bit before shipping, but it worked and that's the important part

  • ZealousOpossum-21973
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      great way to use the exploded parts view to choose the parts for ordering, fast and easy checkout too

  • Prote
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Excellent Experience

      The carpet that I bought is to my total liking because it is original and fits my vehicle perfectly. The price is competitive and the shipping was very fast.

  • 26jcarrillo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Fixed & save

      Save a couple hundred dls by ordering from here, part was easy to order arrived fast and works perfect. Could not be happier.

  • LivelyPartridge-79845
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      On the hunt for Kia 97310-4U000 Auxiliary Water Pump

      Searched everywhere for the parts and finally found OG Kia parts. YAY!

  • paulywood-30824
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      100% Recommended

      Great customer service. Item was delivered on time as informed by Email. Exelente experience.

  • Td-58504
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Good!

      Sent to p.o. boxes and simple check out!

  • CalmAlpaca-71062
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-20

      Great first time experience

      I saved a considerable amount of money over what my Kia dealership was going to charge me for the same parts. A local body shop will install them for me.

  • charlescarr-55822
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-19

      Excellent service!

      Thanks for fast shipping and quality parts!!!

  • DistinctAnteater-20196
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-17

      Great way to orde with a huge savings

  • AmusedBear-38497
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-12

      Mi Sorento

      Nice to purchase IKEA parts online and not to way at the dealership for item more expensive item.

  • shaquerajor
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Satisfied

      Very happy with time it was delivered, the customer service, and quality. Thank you!

  • GiftedWasp-72124
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Good experience, Had part needed

      Kia parts sometimes hard to find locally, had part I needed, ordering was easy. Now just waiting to see if delivery is just as good.

  • RealRooster-17748
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Quick, easy, and efficient

      I was glad to find official parts that verified the fit of the parts.

  • MistySwordfish-86095
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Kia Door Latch assys

      07 Kia Rio Im having to replace the two front door latch assemblies and a rear actuator. Sound like a problem to me, its costing me $250 and Im doing the work.

  • EnchantingBear-97479
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-06

      Saved $30 on shipping

      I was evaluating three parts resellers. Shipping was a flat $50.00 for the first two; no other choices. KiaParts now defaulted to $12.50, with an option to upgrade to "Overnight" if I wanted (I didn't). Sold :)

  • CautiousOctopus-7654
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-29

      Hard to find part - Success

      Had trouble trying to find this part. This company came thru. SUCCESS

  • BiggerMac
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-28

      Fast, accurate and efficient.

  • CuteJaguar-90095
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-20

      easy peasy

      had to order another nose mask for my 18 soul went right to it and checked out in 1 minute

  • tgbcheme
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-10

      Order Experience

      Easy and convenient to find the parts needed

  • MariaLopez
    • 5 out of 5
      2018-04-06

      Direct fit kia for ever

      Nice treatment good service and communication fast shipping and quality kia original parts

  • Erica-50916
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-03

      Satisfied

      I found all I was looking for.

  • a2heil
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-30

      Nathan was great

      I had questions and they were answered in a prompt friendly manner

  • Abel-52168
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-27

      Abel

      I have ordered a couple of parts already and i always get my order right.

  • Jose-82305
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-24

      Very usefull

      Thanks for provide all kind of parts, without kiaparts can be painfull.

  • LuckyGoat-10314
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-18

      My experience was very good!

  • CalmKoala-78119
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-10

      It was super quick and easy I found very helpful

  • Elena-53966
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-06

      Very fast service, all spare parts are original

  • ToughFirefly-80261
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-03

      Really easy to find the right part

  • ExuberantSailfish-74529
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-02

      Fast Acura delivery reasonable prices

  • GloriousOctopus-68063
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-20

      Good web experience

      The ordering only had one small glitch. I had to enter my zip code at least 4 times before it would accept it. Ither than that ist was a great experience

  • CrowdedStork-33497
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-17

      Easy & Quick

      Found what I needed immediately! Awesome!

  • TopNotch14
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-13

      Easy process!!!

      Very easy to use and simple process to set up an account! Thanks a bunch I needed some small clips and things. They have everything you need for your Kia!

  • ColorfulJaguar-6020
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      First time shopper

      Ordering was quick and easy!!

  • TastyPenguin-80429
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      I have been searching for parts for my Soul. I am so happy I found this sight.

  • MistyCrow-90731
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-02

      Great service. Hope i get My parts good. And great prices to

  • AmusedScorpion-59948
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      cheaper than the local dealer

      easy to nav site, cheaper then local dealer

  • shelzer-58066
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      PARTS AVAILABILTY!

      I have now ordered 3 times through this website, and they do not disappoint on getting hard to find parts to you!

  • FunnyZebra-92428
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Brilliant Service

      Kia Parts performed as expected: fast service, quality part.

  • alaskafox11
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-20

      Easy Peasy

      Easy to order, glad to have one place to buy parts for my Kia. Love the car - had it for 8 years and only need these parts due to mishandling - the car is Great. Love my Kis

  • RealMockingbird-23396
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-08

      easy peasy

      Easy .. ordered hard to find items with no problems

  • GracefulSeal-62143
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-07

      Easy Parts

      easy to find part numbers and descriptions

  • CalmSwift-2253
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-02

      EASY PART LOOK UP

      GREAT SITE WILL USE AGAIN

  • Forte-in-SYR
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Delivered what was expected

      The site was easy to use, the parts arrived when expected and fit perfect as expected.

  • FantasticEagle-1235
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Exact Part

      Silver strip missing from side door. Exact part match using Vin number. Reasonable shipping time. Will come again!

  • philw-93594
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-28

      Great experience on first order

      Kia branded OEM parts arrived about a week after I placed my order. Prices were the best I had found for US merchants and shipping. I found some internet sites which were just a little cheaper, but the sellers were based in some obscure company in the middle east (really!) and didn't provide a reasonable shipping time estimate. I bookmarked this site so I don't waste time looking for parts in the future.VK507978

  • jeepfixitman
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-23

      great way to find those hard to get parts

      was told about this site from a friend, we have both found parts that the "dealer" says arent available or that they even ordered wrong. great pricing too!!!!

  • BusyReindeer-67003
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-23

      Great experience thanks.

  • donn6633
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-23

      quick and convenient

      found what i needed fast, and ordered it just as fast. used the vin number to verify the correct part

  • EnergeticSailfish-60048
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-22

      FOUND THE PART QUICK AND EASY

      LOCAL DEALER DOESN'T ANSWER PARTS LINE GOES TO VOICE MAIL AND NEVER CALLS BACK. SO FOUND YOUR SITE FOUND MY PART QUICK AND EASY. NEVER NEED TO GO TO DEALER FOR PARTS AGAIN.

  • ExcitedBoa-74884
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-18

      Great price for part. Thank you!

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Kia Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly