KiaPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • ComfortableArmadillo-94889
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      Easy to use

      So far so good, will leave a better review once I receive my shipment

  • CautiousMarlin-96927
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Simple is best

      Easy to find the parts and the shipping rate was reasonable.

  • KrysM
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Easy install and exactly what I was expecting!

  • ArmaEsp
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      Excellent Service

      Excellent, they took a bit before shipping, but it worked and that's the important part

  • ZealousOpossum-21973
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      great way to use the exploded parts view to choose the parts for ordering, fast and easy checkout too

  • Prote
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Excellent Experience

      The carpet that I bought is to my total liking because it is original and fits my vehicle perfectly. The price is competitive and the shipping was very fast.

  • 26jcarrillo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Fixed & save

      Save a couple hundred dls by ordering from here, part was easy to order arrived fast and works perfect. Could not be happier.

  • LivelyPartridge-79845
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      On the hunt for Kia 97310-4U000 Auxiliary Water Pump

      Searched everywhere for the parts and finally found OG Kia parts. YAY!

  • paulywood-30824
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      100% Recommended

      Great customer service. Item was delivered on time as informed by Email. Exelente experience.

  • Td-58504
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Good!

      Sent to p.o. boxes and simple check out!

  • CalmAlpaca-71062
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-20

      Great first time experience

      I saved a considerable amount of money over what my Kia dealership was going to charge me for the same parts. A local body shop will install them for me.

  • charlescarr-55822
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-19

      Excellent service!

      Thanks for fast shipping and quality parts!!!

  • DistinctAnteater-20196
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-17

      Great way to orde with a huge savings

  • AmusedBear-38497
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-12

      Mi Sorento

      Nice to purchase IKEA parts online and not to way at the dealership for item more expensive item.

  • shaquerajor
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Satisfied

      Very happy with time it was delivered, the customer service, and quality. Thank you!

  • GiftedWasp-72124
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Good experience, Had part needed

      Kia parts sometimes hard to find locally, had part I needed, ordering was easy. Now just waiting to see if delivery is just as good.

  • RealRooster-17748
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Quick, easy, and efficient

      I was glad to find official parts that verified the fit of the parts.

  • MistySwordfish-86095
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Kia Door Latch assys

      07 Kia Rio Im having to replace the two front door latch assemblies and a rear actuator. Sound like a problem to me, its costing me $250 and Im doing the work.

  • EnchantingBear-97479
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-06

      Saved $30 on shipping

      I was evaluating three parts resellers. Shipping was a flat $50.00 for the first two; no other choices. KiaParts now defaulted to $12.50, with an option to upgrade to "Overnight" if I wanted (I didn't). Sold :)

  • CautiousOctopus-7654
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-29

      Hard to find part - Success

      Had trouble trying to find this part. This company came thru. SUCCESS

  • BiggerMac
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-28

      Fast, accurate and efficient.

  • CuteJaguar-90095
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-20

      easy peasy

      had to order another nose mask for my 18 soul went right to it and checked out in 1 minute

  • tgbcheme
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-10

      Order Experience

      Easy and convenient to find the parts needed

  • Erica-50916
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-03

      Satisfied

      I found all I was looking for.

  • a2heil
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-30

      Nathan was great

      I had questions and they were answered in a prompt friendly manner

  • Abel-52168
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-27

      Abel

      I have ordered a couple of parts already and i always get my order right.

  • Jose-82305
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-24

      Very usefull

      Thanks for provide all kind of parts, without kiaparts can be painfull.

  • LuckyGoat-10314
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-18

      My experience was very good!

  • CalmKoala-78119
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-10

      It was super quick and easy I found very helpful

  • Elena-53966
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-06

      Very fast service, all spare parts are original

  • ToughFirefly-80261
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-03

      Really easy to find the right part

  • ExuberantSailfish-74529
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-02

      Fast Acura delivery reasonable prices

  • GloriousOctopus-68063
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-20

      Good web experience

      The ordering only had one small glitch. I had to enter my zip code at least 4 times before it would accept it. Ither than that ist was a great experience

  • CrowdedStork-33497
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-17

      Easy & Quick

      Found what I needed immediately! Awesome!

  • TopNotch14
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-13

      Easy process!!!

      Very easy to use and simple process to set up an account! Thanks a bunch I needed some small clips and things. They have everything you need for your Kia!

  • ColorfulJaguar-6020
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      First time shopper

      Ordering was quick and easy!!

  • TastyPenguin-80429
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      I have been searching for parts for my Soul. I am so happy I found this sight.

  • MistyCrow-90731
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-02

      Great service. Hope i get My parts good. And great prices to

  • AmusedScorpion-59948
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      cheaper than the local dealer

      easy to nav site, cheaper then local dealer

  • shelzer-58066
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      PARTS AVAILABILTY!

      I have now ordered 3 times through this website, and they do not disappoint on getting hard to find parts to you!

  • FunnyZebra-92428
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Brilliant Service

      Kia Parts performed as expected: fast service, quality part.

  • alaskafox11
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-20

      Easy Peasy

      Easy to order, glad to have one place to buy parts for my Kia. Love the car - had it for 8 years and only need these parts due to mishandling - the car is Great. Love my Kis

  • RealMockingbird-23396
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-08

      easy peasy

      Easy .. ordered hard to find items with no problems

  • GracefulSeal-62143
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-07

      Easy Parts

      easy to find part numbers and descriptions

  • CalmSwift-2253
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-02

      EASY PART LOOK UP

      GREAT SITE WILL USE AGAIN

  • Forte-in-SYR
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Delivered what was expected

      The site was easy to use, the parts arrived when expected and fit perfect as expected.

  • FantasticEagle-1235
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Exact Part

      Silver strip missing from side door. Exact part match using Vin number. Reasonable shipping time. Will come again!

  • philw-93594
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-28

      Great experience on first order

      Kia branded OEM parts arrived about a week after I placed my order. Prices were the best I had found for US merchants and shipping. I found some internet sites which were just a little cheaper, but the sellers were based in some obscure company in the middle east (really!) and didn't provide a reasonable shipping time estimate. I bookmarked this site so I don't waste time looking for parts in the future.VK507978

  • jeepfixitman
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-23

      great way to find those hard to get parts

      was told about this site from a friend, we have both found parts that the "dealer" says arent available or that they even ordered wrong. great pricing too!!!!

  • BusyReindeer-67003
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-23

      Great experience thanks.

  • donn6633
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-23

      quick and convenient

      found what i needed fast, and ordered it just as fast. used the vin number to verify the correct part

  • EnergeticSailfish-60048
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-22

      FOUND THE PART QUICK AND EASY

      LOCAL DEALER DOESN'T ANSWER PARTS LINE GOES TO VOICE MAIL AND NEVER CALLS BACK. SO FOUND YOUR SITE FOUND MY PART QUICK AND EASY. NEVER NEED TO GO TO DEALER FOR PARTS AGAIN.

  • ExcitedBoa-74884
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-18

      Great price for part. Thank you!

  • ImportantLadybug
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-10

      Right parts at the right price

      Needed the hard to finds parts on my wifes car and found them at one place at the right price

  • BlueBadger-64219
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-08

      Good price, quick and easy ordering. Would recommend to a friend.

  • RCastro-47313
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-02

      Kia parts WoW!

      Very happy with kiapartsnow, I have ordered several parts and all have been an exact fit. Their detailed parts diagrams are extremely helpful and that makes life easier when ordering and less likely to need a return. Quick turnarounds too!

  • Teri-12740
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-23

      Best Site for OEM

      Great service! Thx for simply being there and simply bring!

  • Bobby-89455
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-16

      Very quick & the sales associate was very helpful

  • Malbertin
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-13

      Online Shopping Made Easy

      Breezed through the order

  • ClearCheetah-1947
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Great service at a cheaper price

      It was smooth. The item arrived early and it is exactly what i ordered.

  • SuccessfulCat-11519
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Got it right

      I received the right part quick. Thanks!

  • Cwalker-34562
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-05

      Gotta love that illustrated parts calaog

      I like having the ipc to pick parts from, just awesome

  • GiftedOtter-50367
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-05

      Little of everything

      Once you get it narrowed down to your vehicle everything is easy to find!

  • FantasticSquid-59161
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Excellent service, hihg quality parts

      Good! Perfect fit parts. Recomended 100 %

  • SuperOwl-99133
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-25

      Fantastic price awesome customer service

      I purchased a remote starter kit for my kia only to realized I order the wrong part. I contacted them via LIVE CHAT and got it taken care of within 5 minutes via text.

  • JuanSanchez
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-17

      super excellent service

      excellent price, fast shipping, I hope to continue doing business with you. I am very grateful ...

  • CleanSailfish-60731
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-17

      You parts customer service is great they answered my questions and provided the part number I was looking for

  • dennismhorsey
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Great Service

      It was my first time using this service and it was above my expectations. Fast delivery and product was received in top condition.

  • DistinctFerret-84289
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Exactly what I needed, better than expected

      The part I received was about 50% cheaper than anywhere else, and in brand new condition. I honestly thought I was getting a salvaged part, but am almost certain it was new. It fit great and installed easier than I was expecting. 10/10. Will buy again from here.

  • OpenSeahorse-51340
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Awesome

      Quick shipping! Looking to buy again

  • michaelwilliams-60469
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Easy

      Very easy to use. Got the right parts and they fit great

  • ThomasChurchill
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-11

      Easy to use this site and the online chat support is just one click away.

      so easy to navigate and order. The chat function is fast, so when you need help click on the live chat button.

  • CharmingJellyfish-75146
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-09

      Easy to use site!!! Very user friendly

  • OutstandingTurtle-60411
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-09

      Simple search, OEM diagrams

      Hard to beat a good search field and OEM parts diagrams to ensure you buy the correct parts.

  • churchi6
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-20

      SO EASY TO USE AND FAST

      I FOUND THIS WEBSITE BY DOING A GOOGLE SEARCH. I'M GLAD THAT I FOUND IT! JUST TOO EASY TO USE AND THE DIAGRAMS ARE PRICELESS!

  • ExuberantHummingbird-39333
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-18

      Kia greatness

      So fast so great got exactly what I needed For a great price thank you so much will order from here forever

  • BravePeacock-23519
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-16

      Whatarelief

      I can’t begin to tell you the hassle and frustrations I went through trying to find this part. Either they didn’t have it or they had unfathomable options. Your website was clear and easy. Thank you

  • gerrymusic51
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-15

      Excelente finding my item.

  • CloudyAlligator-33807
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-14

      i love the diagram

      when you are buying a part it is very comforting to know where the part is actually located on the car. It helps confirm that the part you are buying is correct.

  • ShyBison-11265
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-13

      International Customer

      Easy to find right parts. Easy check out. Now just waiting for the parts to arrive in Denmark!

  • Roan01
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-12

      I order the OEM part after checking pricing of aftermarket. The part I needed was cheaper thru Kia

  • ClearGoat-86861
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-12

      A Catchy Title

      What a great parts supplier! Didn't know there was such part availability for the average consumer. The ability to be vehicle specific using the VIN is a time saver and saves on the guesswork.

  • moment88
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Kia Rondo Door Actuator

      Exactly what I needed, fit perfectly. Good shipping speed.

  • TenseLizard-90646
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-08

      Very user friendly

      The correct part and really simple process.

  • J.Alford-90606
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-07

      money saver

      Saved almost $50 as compared to ordering the same part from the dealer.

  • CheerfulToad-44586
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-01

      Answered e-mail question rapidly. Also website easy to use.

  • HotRod69-67196
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-01

      Parts for my Hyundai Azera

      A mechanic messed up a car that I just bought a year ago by replacing the Timing Chain and didn't time my 2006 Hyundai Azera Limited properly. Therefore, I have searched for parts through almost every Auto parts I could think of and I couldn't find any parts for my 2006 Hyundai Azera anywhere else except here. Now, I found another guy rebuilding my engine and I am very pleased with the parts that I purchased here.

  • CautiousRaven-25366
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-01

      Easy to use

      Found the part I was seeking, verified it fit my vehicle, and went to checkout in less than 10 minutes. Great site.

  • MVYSR
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-30

      Very satisfied!

      Excellent website, reasonably priced product & shipping costs with quick arrival.

  • anamission
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-29

      Easy Peasy

      Wow, this was as easy as it gets! Look for the part, put in your VIN if you want to make sure it will fit your car, order, pay and it's done! Hopefully, the rest will go just as smooth.

  • Cueto16
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      excelent page for buy

      great prices and very friendly to find products

  • AmusedSpider-62775
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      easy change

      Spring change was easy took 20 minutes from start to finish

  • TomKilgore
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      Fast delivery and exact product sought (can't do better)

  • MistyPeacock-88292
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      Suspension Parts

      I checked online to locate front struts and mounts for my 2012 optima. I ordered from KiaPartsNow and was very satisfied with the ordering process.

  • GlamorousAngelfish-92842
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-18

      Good price and easy to find what i need

      this saved me $30 from buying the same part from the dealership

  • TastyPigeon-17217
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-18

      Muy buen buscador es todo muy fácil

  • RealKoala-3623
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      quick and easy

      pretty quick and easy, easy to find my parts

  • D-25379
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-04

      VERY responsive

      Almost immediate (weekday) response to part availability!

  • Hellraiser4100
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-04

      With my first order, I was very satisfied it took only 2 days for the delivery.

  • GeorgeLorenzo
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-04

      Great pricing!

      I was looking for these parts and was trying to buy them from Tasca Parts, alone in shipping they wanted $267 just to ship it standard mail!!! I will continue to shop all my vehicle parts through KiaPartsNow.com

  • JollyIguana-92561
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-28

      Only Place to Find part

      I am somewhat disappointed that I have to get the Korean replacement instead of a US updated part.

  • jmerrick-67313
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-23

      Awesome site!

      Great parts. I love that they match your vehicle with the part.

  • ElatedHyena-93004
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-19

      gear shift

      received the part as expected

  • BrainyElk-85035
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-19

      Awesome

      Ordering my part was great came on time and I was able to do what I needed to do for my car greatly appreciate it

  • RLG-3185
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-12

      Easy website to navigate

      The links were very easy to navigate and made for a very good experience.

  • EasyNighthawk-10306
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-09

      Mi Sedona

      No disappointment at all with my order, everything was perfect.. Only the process to order because of my address. But I received everything and easy for me to put it .

  • ColorfulWasp-38467
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-03

      Factor parts, but not the dealership pricing. This saved me $50 per brake caliper.

  • MysteriousChinchilla-16095
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-03

      liked that i could put in my vin to be 100% sure i was getting the right part.

  • GlamorousGecko-55303
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-31

      Navigating Site

      This site was very easy to navigate and reassuring to know that I am getting the specific part that I need for my car.

  • Blstephens
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-31

      Best selection & best prices around!

      Best selection & best prices around!

  • WildCondor-19123
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-31

      Exactly what I was looking for

      And cheaper than my local dealer!

  • CuriousKangaroo-41886
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-23

      easy to find parts

      website makes it easy for you to find parts

  • wvacosta
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-15

      Great and esay ordering service

      Very easy to find drawings . User friendly

  • js1900
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-12

      Got what I ordered reasonably fast at a reasonable price

      Ordered some replacement badges for my 2014 Forte5 SX because the previous owner debadged it. Website was very easy to navigate and find the correct parts. Price was reasonable for OEM parts and took exactly a week to arrive, even around a holiday. Will be coming back for any other OEM part needs.

  • FriendlyLion-56589
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-11

      Good price

      Good comunicatio and service

  • leonchristian
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-10

      I like to browse parts on your web page

      To browse parts from your web site is soo easy

  • Gregg1-48650
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-05

      Parts availability was really good, too bad they don't ship internationally, the billing address was limited to American customers only(BAD)

      the billing address was limited to american market only

  • GleamingNighti..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-04

      Part fit perfect

      Fast delivery and part fit

  • AnxiousGoat-94892
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-04

      Great Product !! Great Company !!!

      Very impressed with the quality of this part and the fast delivery. I will definitely utilize this company in the future for all my Kia part's needs.

  • jdwxly1
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-02

      Love the "order from the drawing" feature

      It is super easy to locate the parts I need on the drawing and then simply click on their number tag to place my order. No more scrolling through a long list of parts looking for the right number.

  • jjag7603
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-02

      Very helpful. Parts came quickly.

  • BraveAngelfish-91149
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-01

      Great site Great prices.

      Love the VIN # order step no chance of ordering incorrect part get it right first time . Will make this site my go to for ordering all my factory KIA parts . 5 STARS.

  • PleasantPelican-61723
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-30

      Great site !

      I am very happy that I have found what I need ! Will be thrilled that I can finish the repair !

  • SparklingGoose-17806
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-29

      Air kia hose

      Busque en diferentes sitios y no la encontraba,solo espero llegue rapido

  • ImportantPuma-43201
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-25

      Parts fo days

      It was very easy to find parts. The diagrams helped a lot. I will shop here again for sure.

  • deidrefahie
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-20

      Pleased

      Great customer service. I live outside the U.S I was able to call and get assistance with my order.

  • KindToucan-46493
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-19

      Kia is the best

      Fortunate to have a mechanic who knows the value of using genuine KIA parts and lets me order them!

  • ZAMO55555
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-18

      GREAT JOB

      SMOOTH TRANSACTION, EASY.

  • Mguerrero737
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-15

      I Just Ordered

      Website was easy to use. Hopefully the part arrives quickly.

  • CloudyWhale-9286
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-12

      Very easy to understand parts with diagrams.

  • GBDesign
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-11

      Found what I needed!

      Looked all over for this specific part and found it here at a fair price.

  • clellwanger61
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-10

      Easy to find parts

      was very easy to find what I was looking for and to verify it fit my car.

  • Buggydude
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-07

      Easy n quick

      Great site, super easy, great prices!

  • TenseAmphibian-59003
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-06

      Excellent

      Good quality and fast shipment.

  • NJ-45400
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-02

      Finally!

      I love my Rondo LX 2.7 but finding parts is sometimes extremely difficult. Most over the counter parts people dont care if you get the right part or not. "Oh you can just bring it back if it doesnt fit" I dont think they really know what is involved in that especially if you have to wait for them to order it. Kia Parts Now makes sure the part is right and gets it to you quickly

  • Pierce478
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-27

      2006 Kia Amanti

      It was great I was able to find all my parts I needed except for the tailight socket

  • JoyousStork-9467
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-25

      ALWAYS HAVE PARTS AND GREAT PICTURE DIAGRAM TO SHOW EVERY SINGLE PART!!

      You guys have a fantastic website always have every part in stock and I absolutely love the picture diagrams to break down each and every part so us customers know exactly what we need I absolutely love your guys website

  • MushyToucan-80157
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-22

      Part was a perfect match

      will always order parts frim Kia fast delivery part was a perfect fit

  • Marcusfbermeagmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-21

      Easy experience 2nd time ordering

      Just needed an2nd wiper and tried Amazon...too confusing. Much easier to go to source. As long item is what I am expecting to replace same item on car.... 1st order came and was pleased...I should have ordered the first wiper here and not Amazon.

  • FineRaccoon-84641
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-21

      You guys made my day!

      Never thought I would find genuine Kia parts for a really great price! Thanks

  • CleanStingray-80689
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-19

      Excellent User Interface and Very Detailed!

      This website is great if you are looking for very specific, very detailed information on your car and its parts. I've referred to this website countless times for DIY car repair and have always found what I need!

  • Sportage
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-15

      HaveSportageWillTravel

      First time ordering. Very easy to find what I was looking for. Price was great on a genuine Kia part!!

  • PoisedHornet-13673
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-12

      Will use this site again!

      Easy user interface. Fast and easy to order

  • ZealousCaterpillar-96848
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-09

      Easy to find parts!

      East to find part needed

  • eliakim90gmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-04

      EZ

      I was able to find all the parts I need, and it was easy to use.

  • ElegantDragon-58239
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-01

      Found parts easily. Called customer service to check availability. Very friendly and parts were readily available.

  • CrowdedCrane-42571
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-30

      Cheaper than the dealer and backed by kia warranty

      The parts at the dealer was double the amount.

  • TiredCaterpillar-33678
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-30

      Easy to find [parts, great parts diagrams

  • Forteowner10
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-28

      Just what I needed

      I needed a coil spring for my forte koup and Kia is the only place to get a stock replacement. My dealership didn't have one in stock so ordered it here and got it within 2 days no hassles. The part was correct, and the website is easy to navigate.

  • missmewhenimgone
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-27

      Gone too soon

      I was looking forward to an afternoon of clicking around a clunky website to order a couple of trim pieces. Before I knew it; I was done. I felt almost picked on and kicked out of the party like they didn't want me around. I'll be back by God. Thank you for ruining my presumptions.

  • FoolishPelican-66067
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-26

      Catchy title

      Ordered once. Didnt know i would have to answer an email, oopsie. Reorder was a snap and quick. Hipe the part works out just as well.

  • AmusedBird-98992
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-25

      sorento front grill

      Part was as stated and fit perfectly. Wouldn’t recommend for the Novist to change though.

  • Kiaman89
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-24

      awesome

      had what i needed so i cant complain. we will see how shipping goes.

  • ClearPorcupine-39761
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-23

      Buying with vin always better

  • SpotlessAmphibian-7879
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-21

      So easy! Now just waiting for the part.

      This took a lot of digging and time out of my car-fix experience. I can trust I'm getting the right part and am prepared to come back to this site for all of my Kia fix-up needs!

  • angelM-56563
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-17

      Excellent service

      Parts received as established and perfectly match the car as confirmed with VIN.

  • PeterPanPR
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-16

      Mking this parts order was very Easy Breezy!!!

      Super fast and easy to order. It does not says and approximately time of delivery, but anyway I will give it a try.

  • DRRICK36
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-15

      SOOTH AS SILK

      This perhaps one of the easiest purchases I have EVER made as it relates to online car part shopping. The website it easy to navigate and it identified and located what i needed in SECONDS!!!! Any future parts for our KIA will definately be from here. OH! I forgot to mention, THE PRICES ARE OUTSTANDING!!!!

  • thumperxxl
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-14

      Awesome Site

      Great site, great parts. Easy to look up by Vin #. Very pleased with everything.

  • LuckyLadybug-94594
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-01

      Thanks to your website and having the option of shop by VIN takes the guesswork out of ordering parts that the dealer can't get. Overnight option is a plus.

  • Marty-29279
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-26

      Parts

      Like using vin number for orders

  • AdventurousCoral
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-23

      Great prices for new, nice site, has everything OEM!

      Needed some parts for my Kia Borrego (not sold here anymore). Had no issues finding the right parts quickly.

  • BlueMink-84991
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-13

      Satisfied

      I received my order in good new condition.

  • PerfectManatee
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-13

      No nonsense, Fast!

      Ordered few items to replace broken pices from all my tinkering. Shipped quick! Sometimes the best experiences are the ones that just work. Thank you guys!

  • ToughCat-64408
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-10

      WEBSITE VERY EASY TO USE!!

      WEBSITE WAS VERY EASY TO USE BUT WILL HAVE TO SEE HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE TO SHIP THE ITEMS TO MY HOUSE, LOL!!

  • ARivas00
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-07

      Great Experience

      My experience using KiaPartsNow.com was very satisfying and will use again to buy parts for My Kia Sorento

  • Farmer Technology Specialist
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-06

      Great Part Diagrams and easy to cart experience!

      Awesome part diagrams and easy to cart experience, finding the right parts were easy using their diagrams that light up when the mouse crosses over the part on the diagram! Prices are very competitive.

  • PuzzledWombat
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-06

      Quick and Easy

      Simple and easy online navigation

  • ccfurey
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-03

      Kia window regulator

      Received earlier than expected. Brand new Perfect

  • asanteburk
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-03

      Wonderful

      Parts shipped quick and they were the perfect parts to fix my car. I saved a couple hundred bucks buying the parts and having a friend put them on my car for me.

  • stanbrown79
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-26

      easy to search parts

      Looking for a specific item found it quick

  • Tabithadavis1908
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-25

      The best in the

      I was able to find all the stuff I needed with a few click of the mouse

  • luisadames
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-16

      Kia Parts Now is my choice for OEM parts

      Always on target on price and delivery.

  • Marclozeau7
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-15

      Très bon prix même avec le taux de change et les douanes.. site internet très facile à comprendre et a utiliser.

  • slkirk
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-07

      Prompt Delivery and Huge Savings

      Ordered on Monday and received my alternator on Thursday saving about $200. My local dealer didn't even have it in stock so I was thrilled with the turn-around time and the savings.

  • Gamero77
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-06

      Excellent to buy in this place

      Very good and excellent to buy original kia parts

  • albe1045
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-28

      Excellent Service

      Have used KiaPartsNow.com several times. Always provide factory parts. Service and delivery are excellent. Parts are much cheaper than the local Kia dealer.

  • fernando-73013
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-25

      Nice parts locator for overage cars

      Selecting parts from the provided year, make, model and submodel is a real breeze

  • christyande90
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-24

      Very fast and easy process

      the diagram makes ordering the parts very easy! Awesome shopping

  • anointed2share5
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-23

      Really! Awsome!

      I have had my kia sorento almost 13 years and to come across a site where I can conveniently find and purchase parts for it is just awsome

  • mrepolletotero
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-23

      Good supply of parts

      Good experience. Recommend to have the ability to provide qty on hand.

  • psbarrier
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-17

      Super Easy

      Looking for parts and they had everything I needed.

  • rosieg462
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-15

      Return very prompt, courteous, experienced

      Will do business on future orders

  • novbcoach
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-13

      safety switch paradise

      Needed a safety switch and saved $20 and 2 days over the dealers quote.

  • joejarosz1
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-12

      Simple easy ordering

      Great prices, easy to find the parts, sensible shipping prices

  • stickbug0407
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-09

      Good price. Fast shipping. Item as described. Great customer service.

  • J.R.Meynardie
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-03

      Order was filled right and quickly.

      Bought a new 2019 KIA Sorento and wanted a cargo screen for it. The web site made it easy to find the exact part and color I wanted. Shipping was in line for the size of the part. Had it with in a week.

  • krystleann1111
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-27

      Very easy to navigate site

  • melianandthingol
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-24

      Great Company

      Love getting my parts for less than at the dealership. Very customer friendly company. Love buying from them.

  • chipsteph12
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-19

      Everything was great.

      Delivered quickly. Everything as expected.

  • BillMinerich-52325
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-14

      Just what I needed

      All good Shipping was good

  • smileyface29340
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-13

      Save over dealership prices!

      Wow, just saved $400 on parts by ordering them myself! Nathaly was super helpful in verifying availability for expedited shipping before placing the order.

  • roydan21
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-13

      ANything you need for your Kia is here

      I have looking for a store like this on line and I just find it and place my first order.

  • danielrileylevine
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-11

      Good parts! Fast Service! Easy Shipping! Won’t buy my OEM parts anywhere else!

      It was very easy to find the right, quality OEM parts I needed thanks to the diagrams KiaPartsNow provides. Prompt shiping even around the Holidays. This is the third time I’ve used KiaPartsNow.com and I will continue to use thier website to buy the parts I need for my 2009 Kia Borego

  • stoverdoofus
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-09

      Great Item Fast Shipping

      great price on oem parts, fast shipping. Highly recommend!!

  • todderickson18
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-07

      Easy on the Eyes Site

      Site ease of use and search. Site validation of parts with vehicle, nice touch. Check-out a breeze.

  • akwete
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-01

      Shopping for car parts couldn't have been easier

      Being able to confirm that the part I'm purchasing will fit my car exactly was actually priceless. Excellent shopping experience.

  • Tononwa
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-28

      Easy to order great prices,

  • unclelou-31068
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-27

      Glad to know it's the right part!

      After fighting with aftermarket junk long enough, i am glad to find out that someone is on my side using the VIN number to locate the right parts!

  • Boomha2004
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-19

      Very simple to navigate, detailed info when searching for parts

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Kia Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly