KiaPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • aide-87484
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-01

      Great parts for an even better! Definitely will order from this seller frequently.

      Buying process was easy and shipping was exceptional!

  • albgetty
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-29

      Good little part

      Website easy to use, part came right away. Was what I needed.

  • WittyCobra-49548
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-27

      Correct part and quick delivery!!

  • DelightfulOctopus-30054
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-23

      Easy to use

      Site easy to navigate and ordered quick and easy

  • EnchantingStingray-73800
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-20

      Negative battery cable/terminal

      Sent correct part. Part came in a timely manner.

  • CuriousManatee-1821
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-20

      Excellent transaction

      Great price and delivered when expected. Would highly recommend!

  • FantasticOpossum-56189
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-20

      Part was delivered faster than I anticipated

      Great service and response time

  • GentleIguana-55733
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-22

      Yeppers

      Right part easy to locate

  • SillyPartridge-77753
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-16

      Easy purchase

      Easy to navigate. Fair prices

  • WildOtter-30113
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-12

      Replacement Parts

      Made my order on-line received order within a week no fuss no mus

  • miaoleaescobar676
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      The Best web site for Kia Automobile parts

      Well to stars the price is excellent and very easy to find any parts for my Kia.I recommended this website to anybody for parts.

  • charliek-46031
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      Excellent service

      Fast shipping, the right part the first time, and GREAT PRICE!!!

  • Lockbox
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      Kia Sportage parts order

      Diagrams and matching to the vin# model made it easy

  • CuriousHornet-11738
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      Ordered Parts

      Parts came very quickly.

  • EnchantingGuppy-72790
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Perfect part and best way to get it

      Online shopping was easy, safe, and the best value

  • CalmOwl-69302
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Right part for good price

      Fits great and was slightly cheaper than manufacturer site. Arrived early too.

  • GleamingRooster-59499
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Worked Perfectly!

      Ordered a part, it was delivered timely and fit our vehicle perfectly. Thank you!

  • DistinctFox-25744
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-05

      Perfect!!

      As described. Quick Shipping.

  • PerfectSquid-95425
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-08

      It was awesome. Just what I needed

      It was awesome. Just what I needed.

  • GoodHawk-62104
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Fast Shipping

      Ordered a bunch of Kia Telluride parts for routine maintenance. Great prices and fast shipping.

  • TiredWolf-22842
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-31

      The b

      Emails reminded me that I needed to order.

  • mattdelgiudice
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-28

      Helpful site design, great price, fast shipping even during holidays!

      The design of the site made it easy to find the part I needed for my specific model & trim, and arrived faster than expected given that I ordered a week before Christmas. Would definitely use KiaPartsNow again.

  • EncouragingRoadrunner-69990
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-24

      Oem part aftermarket price 3 day shipping!

      Was told only 4 in US by other dealer and price was double and would take more than a week. I was surprised with the price and how fast it came.

  • staceyesposito
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-21

      Quick shipping

      My engine light kept coming on and off. I noticed my gas cap wasn't clicking anymore. I tried those generic ones they didn't work right either. I got the one you sent me and the code cleared. Fingers crossed this was my fix. Thanks to your fast shipping and authentic parts it's one less worry on my mind

  • janiavelazquez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-18

      Perfect fit

      Soft top for my 2002 Kia Sportage convertible fits perfectly. Arrived on time.

  • ComfortableOstrich-29120
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-13

      Best price around!

      Best price around, quick shipping!

  • CuriousNighthawk-4572
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-12

      Exactly what was ordered

      So glad you had the part I needed. Thank you!

  • michellejackson-242
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-11

      Great company

      Parts are good quality & speedy delivery

  • ZealousGopher-83932
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-12

      Niro fender liner

      Fit perfect saved me time and $$$

  • FunnyWildcat-24221
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-06

      Perfect seller!

      Fast delivery, clear transaction

  • bob-45539
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-06

      100% Recomended

      The service was easy and fast.

  • Dcampagna
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-03

      Quick shipping, correct part

      Quick shipping, correct part. Works great.

  • RealPiranha-10093
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-27

      just what I needed

      Order parts for my Kia, parts arrived quickly, great price.

  • rickmclean
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-24

      I live in Mexico.

      Last August a frustrated hacker left a parting gift, my name now associated with fraud. After explaining this to the good people at Kia parts, they kindly accepted my new credit card and sent my requested auto part. Naturally there was no problem with the card. So nice to deal with real people and not heartless recordings. Thanks Kia!

  • TastySailfish-55884
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-25

      Genuine parts for competitive prices

      I have finally found a trusted resource of kia genuine parts for way less than dealer price. Iwill keep keep buying from them when ever i need but yet gotta compare the market in order to get the best deal. Thanks

  • Harderthanarock1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      No one else could get.. Thank You..Window

      Window vents tried several places... You Had In Stock...

  • tomcameron
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-23

      Mirrors and floormats

      Excellent service, great products and prices, no hassle ordering! Mirror mount on the OEM cracked and the mirror wouldn’t stay in place the new one is perfect! As to floormats- they wear out! New ones here in a couple days, great selection and prices!

  • ZanySquid-30537
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-21

      Great delivery time

      We ordered on a Friday got on Tuesday

  • TalentedJellyfish-35405
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-18

      Muy buen trato

      Te atienden rápido y te ayudan con tus consultas y pedidos

  • FaithfulPeacock-16801
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-18

      Parts

      I received my part without issue, on time, and it is working perfectly to date.

  • kalindo01
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-15

      Great service

      Fast shipping and exactly what I ordered.

  • PreciousStingray-1274
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      EXCELENT PLATFORM

      PERFECT IN ORDER TO BUY, KEEP DOING

  • GracefulEarthworm-34232
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Easy to find parts.

      A little bit of a search and I found what I needed. Great job organizing the search.

  • ClearOrca-24839
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Very satisfied

      I ordered my part on a Saturday and received it 4 days later. It was the correct part and I was super happy! If I ever need another part for my Kia, I will certainly use them again!

  • PerfectCrow-28905
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-08

      Good job

      I couldn't find anyone who had this part.

  • PlainPartridge-13557
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-04

      Great customer service and pricing

      Easy to shop and the best place to find what u need I couldn't even get my part from the dealership website

  • CalmFlamingo-73167
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-06

      Kia PartsNow Review

      Great service, very fast shipping, thanks!

  • OpenPeacock-23172
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-31

      Easy and Fast to get a repair done!!

      This was an easy online order that came quickly and is already repaired. Thank You.

  • FriendlyAntelope-89731
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-30

      Great source of KIA parts for an older auto

      I could not find several parts needed to repair my 2013 Soul. I was able to get most of them from KiaPartsNow. Thanks

  • CautiousCrocodile-50625
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      good job

      was very easy to order and quick delivery

  • DistinctRaccoon-57052
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      Excellent service

      Exactly what I ordered and was delivered in a timely manner. I'll certainly be a repeat customer.

  • FaithfulDragonfly-72524
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-25

      They sent the right part in a short amount of time

      They sent the right part in a short time

  • johnswifeforever
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-26

      Amazing

      Fast shipping quality parts new customer for all my kia parts from now on

  • DistinctPelican-17497
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-24

      Great product and service!

      Item arrived quicker than anticipated. Would definitely order from them again.

  • greg-80262
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-20

      Oil filter support and relief valve assembly

      Service quick and price reasonable, after local garage changed wifes oil in kia sedona van,and stole the parts, (didn't find out till a dealer visit) looked high and low for those parts, this site had what we needed. perfect description. and fit.

  • AdventurousGiraffe-4139
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-19

      Excellent Buy

      Parts matched as promoted!

  • FineCobra-39196
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-12

      Fanta

      When ordering it gave exactly the extra pieces to put things together.

  • FantasticNewt-59629
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Got what I expected

      Got the item timely and fixed my own visor!

  • BusyWombat-41451
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Excellent

      Quick and accurate and good service

  • CheerfulBird-94184
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      KIA wheel

      I usually don't write reviews but thought I would for this experience. It was really easy. I got on their website for a wheel. I called to make sure I had the correct part # and to ensure it was in stock. The **** the phone was super nice and very helpful. The wheel arrived on my doorstep a few days later. I am very satisfied and will order again from them if needed and I would recommend them as well.

  • MikeNW
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-16

      Quick service!

      Part delivered second day after I ordered it! Just regular shipping too.

  • 71PM
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-11

      Savings

      Excellent from start to finish. The website was easy to use. The diagrams made it easy to choose the right part I needed.

  • ddtripp1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-12

      Perfect replacement

      The light and turn signal stalk fit perfectly, worked perfectly and arrived extremely fast. Hight recommend this seller.

  • HelpfulGecko-74949
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-10

      arrived on time

      part arrived on time. waiting to run my gas tank down before installing.

  • DelightfulLobster-30323
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-06

      Couldn't get parts

      Parts were discontinued for my vehicle but the site was really informative and helpful. My order was processed quickly as well as any updates and notifications. Great service.

  • PlainRaccoon-75113
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-03

      Part ordered delivered as promised!

      On time as advertised. Excellent!

  • ClearFirefly-84790
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Simple provess

      Love the discount and now hope the part arrives by the date I was given.

  • BrainyWren-26975
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-29

      Nice diagrams

      Exploded parts diagrams made it easy to differentiate different sensors.

  • ShyBird-70612
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-29

      Easy access and simple

      Very good descriptions and diagrams

  • ThoughtfulOwl-69445
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-30

      Kia Owner

      The parts I needed were a much better price then elsewhere. The diagram helped me to order the correct parts.

  • FaithfulShark-21951
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-23

      The beessstttt!!

      I had searched the internet for this part for an hour until I finally found your website in which I will continue to order from! Thank you so much!!

  • TenseBear-93566
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-26

      Kia lover

      Excellent part store always has my parts

  • NiceGoat-97627
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-27

      Excellent!

      The parts I needed in a timely manner at a fair price. How could it be better? Thanks!

  • HilariousMockingbird-64369
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-21

      Exactly what I needed

      I lost my rear bumper due to violent winds while traveling. I bought a part of Ebay and it was the wrong part and that was a hassle. Luckily I found Kiaparts and it matched the exact part to my car. Part arrived and install was easy.

  • RealAnteater-88031
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      Great

      Great place save you a lot of money and you receive your parts faster than they say I’ve ordered a few parts from them and there right every time

  • ShyDragonfly-1875
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-20

      Great service

      Part was delivered as promised.

  • GleamingPartridge-80327
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      Kia parts

      Everything was very easy to get done

  • ColorfulQuail-26320
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Quick and easy

      Got the exact parts I needed for my Kia, they shipped very quickly and were high quality. I installed them myself and they are working like a charm!

  • johnpeitler
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Good Prices

      I ordered a new front door seal for my 2019 Kia Sorento. It came quickly and was easy to install. I highly recommend this dealership for parts

  • GregOwen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Thumper is very happy.

      I ordered some parts for my 2007 kia rio 5. They got to my shop, in pretty good time. The parts were spot on for a good working replacement. Very happy camper now.

  • PlainKoala-31787
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      It showed up.

      Part was as written with proper information and packaging from manufacturer, quick shipping with no faults.

  • LongPiranha-59194
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      Excellent service

      Had the right part. Plus liked that they offered instructions on how to install in case if needed.

  • CutePossum-61347
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      easy to use

      worked great had no issues with the order

  • MagnificentBass-27663
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Great work

      Worked great and got here on time

  • ShinyMinnow-74802
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-08

      Wiped off the list

      2012 has rust on the wiper arms - Easy shopping by the phone - Hello new arms for the millennium

  • DelightfulToad-99406
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-07

      Perfect Match

      Easy ordering process and fast delivery

  • MickeyMorgan
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-29

      fast shipping great pricing.

      great company they have earned my business for future needs. great easy to use web site.

  • PowerfulToad-41131
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      as described

      Easy to find the part I needed, easy checkout, on time delivery.

  • ElatedPanda-36142
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Windshield wiper arms A-OK

      I needed replacement windshield wiper arms for my 2017 KIA Forte. KiaPartsNow came through. I am very satisfied.

  • ElegantHummingbird-44088
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-24

      I have felt more satisfied with your service than any other services

  • JollyAntelope-125
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-25

      good website to use

      Very easy look up and they follow thru if you have any questions

  • LongAngelfish-82493
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-18

      Good quality parts

      I could not believe how fast my orders have been. Each time delivered with true Kia parts. I just rebuilt my Kia Soul all the way down to the crankshaft

  • youngcompanydigitalmarketingadagency
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      Smart, fast and easy

      I could not find the power seat knobs for my Kia Optima. The dealer required that I come in and pay in advance. Kia Parts Now had them in stock and i ordered in minutes. Perfect! Thank you so much!!!

  • HappyPanther-12187
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      One pleased DIY

      I'm the type of guy that would rather break it than overpay, I broke my regulator trying to install a door handle and I appreciate you guys being there for me thank you.

  • PleasantAnteater-45579
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Super fast - reasonable cost

      Super fast - reasonable cost

  • CourageousRoadrunner-81798
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      Excellent service

      The web is very easy to navigate and the parts arrrived earlier than expected.

  • GUILLERMOMARIN
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-11

      Excelente herrramienta, muy satisfecho

      EL SERVICIO ES RAPIDO Y AMIGABLE

  • ricardosuris
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Kia sorrento proyect

      Good prices better service. Definitely buy again. Thanks for the service.

  • MichaelAllen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      A Perfect Fit.

      I am well pleased with my recent purchase of a rear door body side seal. this ordered part fit perfectly. I will definitely buy parts again from Kia Parts Now. A good Quality Fitting part.

  • ShyWolf-38705
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      Great service

      Ordered some window switches for my wife's sportage. Had them in hand 3 days later. Can't beat that, would definitely recommend.

  • DelightfulPony-66905
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      Easy Peasy

      I found the website easy to navigate. Illustrations and everything. Loving it

  • MushyRoadrunner-23465
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-02

      2022 Telluride

      The correct parts were delivered. Delivery was fast as promised.

  • ShinyCondor-52058
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Excellent

      The part fit well. Thank you kiapartsnow.com

  • HelpfulSnake-58016
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-19

      Very good service my part was right my wife very happy thank you very much

      Thank you very much Like I said the part was right very good service thank you very much

  • CalmTortoise-19276
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-18

      As described

      I am pleased with my part from Kia Parts Now. The part arrived in good condition, the color matched, and the delivery delay, while not quick, was acceptable.

  • ColorfulTurkey-96861
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-17

      was so easy to use online ordering, you make it easy.

  • mapaulino
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-07

      great service

      great service, fast shipping. They send me exactly the parts I needed.

  • CuteBadger-9337
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Best 1st time buyer experience

      I’ve never ordered anything like this before & it was extremely easy. I got my part it fit perfectly & came super fast.

  • CheerfulManatee-26743
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Fantastic

      Roof bars were excellent.

  • CarefulZebra-12983
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-06

      Super A+++

      Thanks again for the excelent service

  • CloudyRaven-78716
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-04

      Excellent

      Car parts came earlier than promised and car was repaired same day. Thank you so much

  • VancKiaGuy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-30

      Parts worked. Good price all things considered. Good communication from seller.

      They had to order the parts from Korea. Given that the car is a 2010 Soul, i get that the parts aren't readily stocked stateside. The seller had good communication regarding what was/wasn't in stock and the timeline for getting things. The stuff ended up coming in a lil over a week early, so that was nice. The parts were as described and fit fine - they were OEM Kia parts. Our family owns a couple Kias, so next time I need a part i will def look ok at KiaPartsNow. Thanks

  • QuaintSalamander-49968
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-01

      Fast Delivery!

      My stock parts arrived very quickly and the backordered part arrived soon thereafter. Very pleased and will be a repeat customer!

  • FantasticFox-20276
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-02

      ac lines

      Easy to order, shipping process was great. Got the parts in good condition, in a timely manor and they were OEM Kia parts. Highly recommended.

  • biged-2883
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-23

      Buy with confidence

      My order came fast and accurate.

  • PerfectRat-53065
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Perfect

      Got my part fast, and it fit perfectly!

  • StormyKoala-48557
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      parts were great

      everything was great. wish the order processing was faster however

  • ColorfulHyena-1710
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Cheers to Kia owners and the KiaPartsNow.

      Bought a pre-owned Kia Telluride and was told there was only one KeyFob. Very disheartening to say the least. I hop on to the web in search of new Kia KeyFobs. Lo and behold, I see this website has a new one for sale. Not only that, Kia Telluride forum users offer excellent suggestions on how to get it programmed. Ordered the new KeyFob and now, I wait. :-)

  • SmilingOpossum-45553
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Great response

      So many searches, they had, they shipped, now fixed.

  • HealthyBadger-73222
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      Great Company

      Great part at a great price, thank you!

  • FunnyOpossum-43781
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      2019 Kia Sorento

      Ordered the parts needed to replace a failed high pressure fuel pump and spark plugs. Locating the parts was very intuitive and found what I needed quickly. Ordering the parts was simple.

  • mgriffo863
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-04

      Factory parts at good prices

      I wanted to make sure the parts I needed were correct. I searched kiapartsnow.com with the VIN number found both parts I was looking for and the parts were both discounted. Still a little more than auto store prices, but much less than buying from the local KIA dealer. I will try to update this review after I install the parts

  • AnxiousMarlin-84231
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Did what they said they would

      Part arrived on time and did the job.

  • BlueCobra-27043
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Oily Want

      Needed some of the DCT oil and found it here.

  • MushySalmon-11275
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Great Kia supplier

      Great selection of parts at very good prices and the shipping is super quick! Customer service is also really very good and solves any issues right away!

  • TensePony-94344
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      It was great !

      The experience was fast and easy!

  • JFarnsworth
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Excellent

      They had the part I needed, the price was fair, and I got my part quickly! So glad I found this site.

  • SleepyRobin-17685
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      As described. Fast delivery

      As described. Fast delivery

  • PreciousSquirrel-27040
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Unbeatable Service and Prices

      Best prices. Fast delivery.

  • ap-94798
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      FINALLY!!!

      New Kia owner and I needed parts, i spent 2 days online trying several sites with all kind of crazy prices but i could never ever check out. I tried so many different ways and even calling all of them but no success. Until finally someone told me about kiapartsnow.com and its like when you hear that music from heaven "Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah". The prices were way better than other sites, smooth process AND THE CHECKOUT WAS A BREEEEEEEEZZZZZZEEEEEE, now i can sit back relax and wait for my order and finally fix my KeeKee, so,THANK YOU kiapartsnow!!!

  • dianelabrozzi
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      part

      Part was in new/perfect condition. Fast delivery.l

  • LongEagle-76468
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Love this site!

      Everything is always in stock and comes at a reasonable time. The parts are also always legit!

  • lonw-94745
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-10

      Exactly what I needed

      Thanks to the website's ability to decode VINs, I was able to get the exact part for my car. The price was fine, given what is still available online for a 12 year old car. This is the second item I've purchased from KiaPartsNow.com and both were perfect. I needed a door handle and then a glove box. I'll be back next time I need something.

  • soulg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Kia Soul 2013

      Will order again, great prices, s/h was on time. Packaging was good. Ordering off the website easy to understand and the product works

  • MistyOpossum-91520
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Easy to or

      Hopefully I will be able to get it programmed.

  • ComfortableSwift-11328
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-01

      Perfect

      Great service and helpfull , you got a New client

  • DCW-47397
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Kia SoulFul

      Easy to navigate and find part selection

  • guamguy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-14

      Quality Service and Parts at a Fair Price

      After logging on to website, easily found the parts I needed using the part no. provided by my Local Dealership (LD). Paid almost half of what the LD was gonna charge me, saving me almost $2k! Package arrived in about a week or so, which is pretty quick considering I live overseas. LD couldn't promise getting the parts faster than 4 weeks. The parts were packaged neatly, and after finally installing, car is running exactly as I need it. Highly recommend KiaPartsNow.com to any Kia owner.

  • Jperrin56
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Correct parts and fast

      Got what I ordered quickly.

  • barbara-13481
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Kia Parts

      It was so easy to order a part through this company. Received and it was perfect.

  • ModernSwift-64898
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-11

      easy to follow and excuete

  • DizzyCat-98783
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      Wonderful!!

      It was pretty easy to identify all the pieces that were in need.

  • AlanG-25983
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      Done

      Quick and straightforward

  • EagerMouse-73252
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      My Longtime Part(s) Friends

      Great experience. Have been 2Israel & back looking 4this tps. Aftermarket parts don't work on this particular vehicle. Hope u all also have a computer brain reasonable so it will run right. There's no activity on the sensor rt now. Hopefully it'll get straightened out soon. Need this vehicle BADLY due 2mine being damaged @ this time.

  • ExuberantCrocodile-33194
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      On Point

      Website is clear and concise

  • ToughPanda-35521
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      Everything I need.

      Easy to maneuver site. Easy to get everything I need for my Kia.

  • Tommymac725
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-24

      Highly recommend this company for your parts.

      Everything arrived in great shape along with fast shipping. Highly recommend!!

  • TalentedChameleon-46393
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Quick Delivery

      Genuine parts, good price, and prompt delivery. No complaints.

  • ZanyKoala-96301
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      Excellent Customer Service

      The right part arrived within days of my order being placed. Bought a second part and had the same experience.

  • PerfectPuma-36313
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Another broken part replaced

      Thanks to this company I have been able to find parts for my Sorento that seem to break every other month. Prices are great and delivery is always on time if not early. I highly recommend this company for any all parts.

  • PleasantQuail-13561
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Excellent service!!

      Ordered valve cover gasket and showed up 2 days later, perfect fit.

  • CautiousMongoose-34905
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Part was perfect

      I fixed it myself and saved hundreds

  • ModernIguana-56742
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Will buy again!

      It was easy to find the parts I needed put them in my card and shipping was fast! Thanks!

  • AdventurousGopher-56866
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Remote starter

      I order the part using the VIN , it came in early. I installed unit in a 2019 Sorento it works great !

  • ColorfulCaribou-861
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-25

      Excellent

      easy to order and fast delivery

  • PoisedAmphibian-4834
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Better than local Kia dealer

      Good value for the price .oem quality you expect and proper fitment .

  • cks3hawaii.edu
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Love the 'Matches your vehicle thingy'

      I always get paranoid about ordering parts for my car by entering the make model and year because it's not always correct anyway. But entering the VIN feels more secure and i'm a little more certain i'll receive the correct part that I ordered. Please lets hope its still correct.

  • rodjorgensen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Outstanding

      tried several kis parts suppliers, they would take my order and payment and weeks later say ""out of stock". KIAPARTSNOw processed my order, part was available for shipping, received my part in record time with paid for priority shipping. also didnt charge my account until the part shipped, I will definitely be a return customer for any other KIA parts I may need in the future. Thank You for getting the job done!!

  • Peternieves
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      Excellent store!!

      Very good quality products. It was delivered to Puerto Rico without problems and very fast!!!

  • Insong
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-13

      Quick

      I ordered the part I needed and it go to me in a timeframe I did not expect. Great experience

  • PoisedGiraffe-59092
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-21

      Awesome as always!

      I can’t express how nice it is to have a site like it’s nice to have the same sort of data sheets the dealership has to ensure your getting the correct part for your Kia! And the prices are good too!

  • MGG2022
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-21

      timely shipping and perfect solution

      Part arrived in just a few days, exactly as ordered, new in box, with instructions. Plug and play, perfect fit.

  • SparklingPelican-65444
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-18

      Thank You

      My 2016 Kia Sorento's front passenger door would not lock. I tried to schedule repair at my local dealership but they could not get me in until March. I could not wait that long so I ordered the part online. I completed installing it last night and it worked great.

  • Karonsdaughterskia
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      perfect

      The part was perfect and is working perfectly so far! I got it pretty quick too! We will definitely use you guys again if we need any other parts!

  • ObedientElk-83363
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-10

      Has Everything I needed

      I am satisfied I was able to get all the products I needed

  • Scorpion13
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-07

      Confident

      Very fast.. Good parts and realible

  • BetterQuail-26468
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-03

      Delivered as promised

      Part arrived earlier than expected.

  • SparklingJellyfish-55713
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Great!

      Super fast shipping. Thank you

  • JuanMagas
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Fast Service ... Beat the competitor by weeks!

      I was tired of waiting for parts from a competitor, so I ordered from Kia Parts Now. It took weeks for the other company, but Kia Parts Now was very fast. I still had to wait about 10 days after Kia Parts Now to get those other "Duplicates" which were sdupposed to be the initial order!

  • FierceSeal-6354
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      got the part I needed

      got the part, looks great, thanks !

  • SillyFrog-24127
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      HARD TO FIND NEW PART.

      THEY HAD THE SEAT BELT I NEEDED IN THE RIGHT COLOR. THIS PART WAS DISCONTINUED BY KIA SO IT WAS HARD TO FIND A NEW ONE. EXPENSIVE BUT THATS KIA'S FAULT FOR NOT MAKING THEM ANYMORE. FAST DELIVERY.

  • carloslebron-0919
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-12

      muy buen servicio y rapida entrega

      buen servicio entrega rapido

  • LightPiranha-7399
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-06

      Rear floor mat

      Ordered on line , no problems!

  • NiceLobster-65626
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-07

      Great place for parts

      Part was the right one and arrived on time was well packed and web site was clear and well laid out for ease of shopping will order again from Kiapartsnow.com

  • DJLPYah
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Affordable, Fast, and Reliable

      I have ordered from this web site because it is a 1-Stop resource for KIA parts. This is the first time that I ordered bulky and large parts, i.e. Struts, and Control Arms. I know that the items were packed to protect the shipment, however, US Customs decided to open the boxes to look inside and for whatever reason, ignorance of arrogance, did not repack the same way when the shipment left the warehouse. This is the only problem and that they should address this by purchasing an X-Ray Machine or some high tech gizmo. I have yet to return or claim for damages because I know that it is not the fault of the warehouse. I refer this site to friends and family. thank You for reading this review. Any vendor that ships to Guam should be recognized and rewarded with incentives just for knowing that Guam is a US territory. Take NOTE World.

  • PleasantImpala-71280
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-25

      Best Kia Parts Supplier

      Always have the correct part and fast delivery.

  • ismaellopez-40113
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      Perfect

      Great price and fast shipping.

  • GiftedMongoose-71165
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-18

      Fast ordering!

      Diagram show parts easy to identify and give you specifics of the part.

  • danieldaley
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-10

      Great experience

      Part arrived quickly and was in brand new condition from the factory, would definitely order from them again in the future

  • reginamchandler
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Excellent service

      Received the part ordered with no problems.

  • ModernSquid-17705
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      Shipped as promised

      Part came on time, was notified it was an updated part # and it was a little different as in it had more options but works fine.

  • OpenCheetah-16305
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      fast service

      right parts the first time.

  • HilariousJaguar-39657
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      air bag light went out so I'm assuming it fixed the problem

      happy, went well so far so good

  • EncouragingToucan-38275
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-10

      Great service

      Part arrived quickly, was a perfect fit and works properly!

  • jameswcarson912
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Correct and Timely.

      Order was correct and timely.

  • ComfortableOx-60751
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-31

      2007 Kia Sportage

      Easy to find the parts I needed. All parts fit perfectly. Great experience.

  • PowerfulAnteater-61148
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-22

      Awesome.

      Quick and easy. Highly recommend.

  • jailbreakboy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-21

      A great resource for Kia parts!

      Shipping was fast and was a reasonable cost. I was able to find all of the parts I needed. Everything was shipped and packed well. I will certainly be ordering any other parts I need in the future from kiapartsnow.com!

  • CalmNightingale-22594
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      perfect kia parts

      very prompt and accurate transaction.

  • DelightfulBobcat-91030
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Happy costumer

      I am very pleased with the service with Kia parts and the delivery was fast. I am very grateful for the opportunity to buy from Kiaparts.

  • Worknprogress06-60986
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Cash in my pocket!!!

      The Solenoid on my starter was bad and the parts store said the Motor was non-serviceable and I'd have to spend a chunk of change for a starter, BUT I found the solenoid here for less than half the price of a remanned starter.

  • towguy-25737
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      Good prices OE parts

      Price were reasonable good quality shipping not what i expect but i wasn't in a hurry. Thank you

  • wodeckirobert
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-08

      very satisfied

      Was looking for hard to get factory parts for my 2008 kia sportage. The dealers won't even answer the phones. Searched online and quickly found this site. The transaction was smooth and secure, factory parts were delivered within a few days. Installed and worked great. Could't be more happy. I would use this site again for sure.

  • WildWasp-64676
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      Very Happy

      Easy to find and very helpful with directory and interface organization.

  • FaithfulPony-57034
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Awesome

      So easy to navigate to the parts you need. Have used this company multiple times. Will use again.

  • HilariousPanther-70940
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      grateful for the payment offer

      can't be more thankful and happy wit the fact that when ur in a bind they offer the payments thru PayPal where u avoid paying the entire amount up front.... than you

  • czardastx
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Great price, exactly the part needed

      The pricing and selection were great. I bought an oil temp sensor for a 2005 Kia. The ordering process was easy to navigate. Shipping was quick and the part arrived in great condition. I'm very pleased with the whole process, from ordering to paying, to shipping. I will definitely buy from them again.

  • WildBadger-58823
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Perfect Order

      Easy to order and arrived in a couple days. Went perfect

  • pureplatinumauto
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-28

      love it

      easy to navigate great prices

  • andyanders
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Awesome service

      Accurate item description and good pricing and fast shipping will recommend and order again myself in the future.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Kia Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly